我们的故事

PIC

建校15年,西浦立足未来发展趋势与自身特色,先后部署了西浦1.0、2.0和3.0三种发展模式,以实现西浦影响中国甚至世界教育的战略。为了支持西浦1.0、2.0和3.0模式的有效运行,2020年5月西浦学习超市全球启动,以整合全球优质教育资源,通过线上线下深度融合,创造垮地域、跨年龄段、跨学历与兴趣追随的学习、创新、创业支撑平台,并于2021年5月22日正式向全球开放。

2020年5月22日,西浦学习超市正式成立上线,迎来了包括阿里云、麦格劳希尔集团、Skillshare、Talespin、新道科技、刺猬教育、沪江教育、西利企源等在内的首批合作伙伴。

2020年9月,作为一个创新线上合作伙伴学习平台,西浦学习超市在线平台对内部员工和学生发布上线。

2021年5月22日,在西交利物浦大学十五周年校庆系列活动之高等教育创新年会上,西浦学习超市正式全球上线,并启用全新域名learningmall.cn。教育合作伙伴“店铺”页面与及其中英双语的课程资源页面同步上线,实现在线自由选课及知识付费功能,为西浦3.0模式的实现和未来教育提供强有力的资源、平台与生态支持。

自上线日起,还先后与微软、华为、Adobe、Cactus开科思、神州数码、创新领导力中心、GAMI全球先进制造研究所 (KIT中国研究院)、OpenLearning、LabXchange、欧洲导师与教练协会中国办公室、TopColleges USA签订了协议。

Our Story

PIC

15 years since our establishment, XJTLU has developed three education models coined as XJTLU 1.0, 2.0 and 3.0, respectively, that have enabled the university to make a meaningful impact on education in both China and around the world. To support the effective running of XJTLU 1.0, 2.0 and 3.0 models, on May 22nd, 2020, XJTLU launched the XJTLU Learning Mall, a support platform that draws on first-rate global educational resources and integrates online and offline operations, creating a multi-faceted learning environment that spans across regions, age groups, level of education, and interests.

The XJTLU Learning Mall officially launched on 22nd May 2020, welcoming its first round of new partners: AliCloud, McGraw-Hill, Skillshare, Talespin, Seentao, CiWei, Hujiang, AMT and more.

In September 2020, the XJTLU Learning Mall Online (LMO), the initiative’s innovative online partnership learning platform, launched for internal staff and students.

On May 22nd, 2021, the XJTLU Learning Mall announced its global launch with a new domain learningmall.cn on the Annual Conference on Higher Education Innovation, XJTLU 15th Anniversary Celebration Series. With "storefront" pages of partners and Chinese-English bilingual resources, the XJTLU Learning Mall allows smooth selection and purchase of online courses, strongly supporting the implementation of XJTLU 3.0 model and future education from aspects of resource, platform and ecosystem construction.

Since its global launch, the XJTLU Learning Mall has additionally signed with Microsoft, Huawei, Adobe, Cactus, Digital China, Center for Creative Leadership, GAMI Institute (KIT China Branch), OpenLearning, LabXchange, EMCC China, and TopColleges USA.